Game Draw

2019 Season Draw is yet to be confirmed.

Once confirmed you can check out the full draw for the season below. You will be able to buy tickets, watch the live stream or review the game stats. 

 

basketball silhouette 7
Date Time Home Away Venue Score More Info Live
Saturday, 13 April 7:00pm vs Trafalgar Centre, Nelson
0 - 0
Buy Tickets
Monday, 22 April 2:00pm vs TSB Stadium, New Plymouth
0 - 0
Buy Tickets
Sunday, 28 April 3:00pm vs TSB Stadium, New Plymouth
0 - 0
Buy Tickets
Friday, 3 May 7:00pm vs TSB Stadium, New Plymouth
0 - 0
Buy Tickets
Sunday, 12 May 3:00pm vs ASB Stadium, Te Awamutu
0 - 0
Buy Tickets
Sunday, 19 May 3:00pm vs TSB Stadium, New Plymouth
0 - 0
Buy Tickets
Sunday, 26 May 3:00pm vs TSB Stadium, New Plymouth
0 - 0
Buy Tickets
Friday, 31 May 7:00pm vs TSB Stadium, New Plymouth
0 - 0
Buy Tickets
Sunday, 2 June 3:00pm vs Pettigrew Green Arena, Napier
0 - 0
Buy Tickets
Thursday, 6 June 7:00pm vs TSB Arena, Wellington
0 - 0
Buy Tickets
Saturday, 8 June 7:00pm vs Ballroom Arena, Manawatu
0 - 0
Buy Tickets
Saturday, 15 June 7:00pm vs TSB Stadium, New Plymouth
0 - 0
Buy Tickets
Friday, 21 June 7:00pm vs Cowles Stadium, Christchurch
0 - 0
Buy Tickets
Saturday, 22 June 7:00pm vs ILT Stadium, Southland
0 - 0
Buy Tickets
Saturday, 29 June 7:00pm vs The Silverdome, Tasmania
0 - 0
Buy Tickets
Thursday, 4 July 7:00pm vs TSB Stadium, New Plymouth
0 - 0
Buy Tickets
Thursday, 11 July 7:00pm vs TSB Stadium, New Plymouth
0 - 0
Buy Tickets

Saturday, 13 April 7:00pm

Trafalgar Centre, Nelson


vs


    0 - 0


Buy Tickets


Monday, 22 April 2:00pm

TSB Stadium, New Plymouth


vs


    0 - 0


Buy Tickets


Sunday, 28 April 3:00pm

TSB Stadium, New Plymouth


vs


    0 - 0


Buy Tickets


Friday, 3 May 7:00pm

TSB Stadium, New Plymouth


vs


    0 - 0


Buy Tickets


Sunday, 12 May 3:00pm

ASB Stadium, Te Awamutu


vs


    0 - 0


Buy Tickets


Sunday, 19 May 3:00pm

TSB Stadium, New Plymouth


vs


    0 - 0


Buy Tickets


Sunday, 26 May 3:00pm

TSB Stadium, New Plymouth


vs


    0 - 0


Buy Tickets


Friday, 31 May 7:00pm

TSB Stadium, New Plymouth


vs


    0 - 0


Buy Tickets


Sunday, 2 June 3:00pm

Pettigrew Green Arena, Napier


vs


    0 - 0


Buy Tickets


Thursday, 6 June 7:00pm

TSB Arena, Wellington


vs


    0 - 0


Buy Tickets


Saturday, 8 June 7:00pm

Ballroom Arena, Manawatu


vs


    0 - 0


Buy Tickets


Saturday, 15 June 7:00pm

TSB Stadium, New Plymouth


vs


    0 - 0


Buy Tickets


Friday, 21 June 7:00pm

Cowles Stadium, Christchurch


vs


    0 - 0


Buy Tickets


Saturday, 22 June 7:00pm

ILT Stadium, Southland


vs


    0 - 0


Buy Tickets


Saturday, 29 June 7:00pm

The Silverdome, Tasmania


vs


    0 - 0


Buy Tickets


Thursday, 4 July 7:00pm

TSB Stadium, New Plymouth


vs


    0 - 0


Buy Tickets


Thursday, 11 July 7:00pm

TSB Stadium, New Plymouth


vs


    0 - 0


Buy Tickets